Tablecloth Product Review


Product Review 5 Star

 

My experience with Ernie was amazing! He provided me with mock-ups that were exactly what I wanted. With a level of expertise and professionalism that was outstanding. Not to mention the quality of the delivered product – superb! I have forwarded Ernie’s contact information to all of my co-workers at MADD California and I have no doubt that we will be contacting him soon.
 

beckywSacramento
MADD California
Sep 4, 2014

 

Product Review 5 Star

 

The team at GD Solutions always provides great service and follow up. We have been using them for over 10 years and would recommend them to anyone. They are reliable, affordable and deliver on time.
They do a great job!

 

S, Orange
Sep 3, 2014

 

Product Review 5 Star



 

I was given excellent service and they made it easy for me to re-order a tablecloth I ordered in the past. Thank you for all your help!

 

Estela G
June 24, 2014

 

Product Review 5 Star

 

These guys did a great job

 

Pennya, Pittsburgh
June 21, 2014

 

 Product Review 5 Star

 

Excellent graphic design work, excellent customer service, Ernie has surpassed all our expectations and needs, will never use anyone else.

 

Roger B, West Irving Tx.
May 1, 2014

 

 Product Review 5 Star

 

Technician was very quick to respond and very friendly. All of my suggestions were applied immediately to my product and all questions were answered very quickly. Over all GD Solutions has a very simple and easy process of ordering products.

 

Nancy P, Santa Maria California
Apr 24, 2014

 

 Product Review 4 Star

 

Trade Show Tablecloths was very responsive to our quick deadline request. There was an issue with the product but they were able to solve it without any issues.

 

Dianes, Ranch Santa Margarita California
Mar. 13, 2014

 

 Product Review 5 Star

 

Plain and simple, Ernie was extremely attentive to our needs. Although, we are a small company, he listened to what our needs were and helped us obtain the product we needed and in a very timely manner. Would definately recommend their service, based on our interactions with Ernie. Thanks a lot. Also we are pleased with the product (tablecloths with logo). We received the items in 2 days at a very reasonable shipping price.

 

Elaine T. Rancho Cucamonga California
Nov 19, 2013

 

 Product Review 5 Star

 

Great personalized service. Quick turn around time on orders. Exceptional quality products

 

Lisa J, Houston Texas
Nov 14, 2013

 

Be Sociable, Share!